Read Top Interview Questions and Answers

Secure your Business, Property & Income

Read About Current News & Affairs

Fun and Knowledge

District Administration and List of Hospitals in Panchkula, Haryana

District Administration:
  • The Deputy Commissioner or the DC, an officer belonging to the Indian Administrative Service, is the overall in-charge of the General Administration in the district. The DC is assisted by a number of officers belonging to Haryana Civil Service and other Haryana state services.

  • The Superintendent of Police or the SP, an officer belonging to the Indian Police Service, is responsible for maintaining Law & Order and related issues in the district. The SP is assisted by the officers of the Haryana Police Service and other Haryana Police officials.

  • The Deputy Conservator of Forests or the DCF, an officer belonging to the Indian Forest Service, is responsible for the management of the Forests, Environment and Wild-Life in the district including the Morni-Pinjore Forest Division. The DCF is assisted by the officers of the Haryana Forest Service and other Haryana Forest officials and Haryana Wild-Life officials.

  • Sectoral development is looked after by the district head/officer of each development department such as PWD, Health, Education, Agriculture, Animal husbandry, etc. These officers are from various Haryana state services.

  • Army Command Hospital, Chandimandir.

  • Government General Hospital, Sector-6

  • Alchemist Hospital, Sector - 21

  • PGI (Chandigarh)

  • Phoenix Hospital & Diagnostic Centre, SCO 8, Sector 16, Panchkula-134109 India.

  • Dhawan Hospital, Sector - 5

  • Panckhula Welfare Trust, Charitable Diagnostic Centre, MDC, Panchkula

Copyright 2010 HaryanaHighway.Com All rights reserved.

Home | Contact Us | Haryana News | Add Your Villages | Photo Gallery | Advertisements | Earn Money | Blogs

Ambala | Bhiwani | Chandigarh | Fatehabad | Faridabad | Gurgaon | Hisar | Jhajjar | Jind | Kaithal | Karnal | Kurukshetra | Mahendergarh
Mewat | Panchkula | Panipat | Rewari | Rohtak | Sirsa | Sonepat | Yamunanagar